Why Novacard

In 1994 NovaCard was the first Russia company to begin production of plastic cards. Nowadays NovaCard is a leading manufacturer of plastic cards in Eastern Europe, Russia and the CIS.

NovaCard is a full cycle enterprise.

We produce all types of plastic cards: bank, payment, (U) SIM-cards and pre-payment cards for mobile operators as well as social, discount, transport, club-cards, personal identity and access control cards.

The manufacturing, process and information technology base of the company enables us to offer our clients:

  • Production of contact, contactless, hybrid and dual smart-cards
  • Various ways of incorporating electric profiles (U) into SIM-cards
  • NFC-solutions and life cycle control of cards
  • Application development
  • Building communication channels for data exchange
  • Personal data synchronisation across multiple resources
  • Full cycle card personalisation
  • Strictly defined production times
  • Work with minimal circulation
  • Complete client packages
  • Shipping and mailing

Certification and safety.

In 2004 NovaCard was the first company in Russia to be concurrently certified by both international payment systems, Visa International and MasterCard International and, in 2007 by American Express. Product quality is asssured in line with the requirements of ISO 9001:2000, MasterCard Quality Management System (CQM) and of ISO 9001:2008.

The company has been successfully audited for a range of international payment systems: Visa physical security, Visa logical security, MasterCard physical security, MasterCard logical security and AmEx physical security, in addition to client audits by Ucell, Kcell, Tcell, Megafon, MTS, Vympelcom (Beeline), Sberbank of Russia, Russian Standard bank and Home Credit. In 2012 a GSMA (SAS) Association audit was also carried out.

Our manufacturing plant is equipped with one of the best security systems meeting the requirements of international standards in plastic card production. Access to the production and personal data storage zones is via a special biometric authentication gateway. The site is equipped with closed-circuit cameras, and both access control and electronic identification systems. The facility also has an automatic fire protection system.

As well as the fire protection system NovaCard also has its own climate control and water treatment systems, in addition to autonomous power generators and these allow the company to provide an environmentally friendly production process, completely independently of any external infrastructure.

Logistics.

NovaCard has its own logistics department, calling on our experience of long-term cooperation with world logistics companies to provide deliveries in strict compliance with the Incoterms 2010 standard, including customs clearance as required.

Our clients.

Our clients include over three hundred Russian and foreign banks, among them: Sberbank of Russia, VTB 24, the Russian Agricultural Bank, Alpha Bank, Russian Standard bank, the Home Credit & Finance Bank, Citibank, OTP Bank, Uralsib Bank, RusFinance Bank and many others.

NovaCard cooperates with the leading GSM-operators: MTS, Vimpelcom (Beeline), Megafon, Tele 2, VolgaTelecom, Uralsvyazinform, Russian regional companies and with mobile operators in the CIS.

Large retail chains such as Perekrestok, Magnit, SPAR, IKEA, Adidas, Reebok, Wild Orchid, Eldorado, Expert as well as internet-providers, insurance companies, medical institutions, shops, restaurants, hotels, entertainment venues all make use of NovaCard products.

Our partners.

In developing solutions, from the moment that the company was established, it has always chosen to work with partners which have proven themselves to be market leaders in quality and reliability. For many years Oberthur Card Systems (OCS) has been a key strategic partner, as one of the world leaders in the development of solutions based on smart-cards.

One step ahead.

NovaCard is focused on long-term relations with its customers and combines high-tech production system with an individual approach to each problem.

Thanks to a strong team of developers and partnerships with world leaders in its field NovaCard offers its clients not only today s products but solutions for tomorrow.

Почему выбирают НоваКард

Так почему выбирают НоваКард?

Компания НоваКард в 1994 году первой в России начала производство пластиковых карт и в настоящее время является ведущим производителем пластиковых карт в Восточной Европе, России и странах СНГ.

НоваКард – предприятие полного цикла.

Мы производим  все виды пластиковых карт: банковские, платежные, SIM-карты и карты предоплаты для операторов мобильной связи, социальные, транспортные, дисконтные, клубные, карты для идентификации личности и контроля доступа.

Производственная, технологическая и информационно- техническая базы компании обеспечивают возможность предложить нашим клиентам:

  • изготовление контактных, бесконтактных, гибридных и дуальных смарт - карт
  • производство пластиковых карт международных и локальных  платежных систем
  • различные варианты реализации электрических профилей SIM-карт
  • NFC решения и управление жизненным циклом карт
  • разработку приложений
  • построение информационных каналов для обмена данными
  • синхронизацию данных для персонализации, полученных более чем из одного источника
  • полный цикл персонализации  всех видов пластиковых карт
  • строго регламентированные сроки изготовления
  • работу с минимальными тиражами
  • формирование клиентских пакетов
  • доставка и мэйлинг

Сертификация и безопасность.

В 2004 году НоваКард стала первой российской компанией, сертифицированной сразу обеими международными платежными системами Visa International и MasterCard International, а в 2007 году American Express. Качество продукции обеспечивается соответствием требованиям ISO 9001:2000, Система управления качеством MasterCard (CQM), ISO 9001:2008.

Предприятие оснащено одной из лучших систем безопасности, соответствующей требованиям международных стандартов в индустрии пластиковых карт. Вход в зоны производства и персонализации осуществляются через специальный шлюз с биометрической аутентификацией, территория оборудована системой видеослежения, контролем доступа и системой электронной идентификации. На предприятии установлена автоматическая система пожарной безопасности.

Компания регулярно проходит аудиты международных платежных систем: Visa physical security, Visa logical security, MasterCard physical security, MasterCard logical security, AmEx physical security, аудиты клиентов: Ucell, Kcell, Tcell, МегаФон, МТС, ВымпелКом (Билайн), Сбербанк России, Русский стандарт ,Хоум Кредит. В 2012 году пройден аудит Ассоциации GSMA (SAS).

НоваКард имеет собственную систему климат-контроля, очистки воды, пожаротушения, собственную автономную электростанцию, что позволяет сделать производственный процесс экологически безопасным и независимым от внешней инфраструктуры.

Логистика.

НоваКард имеет собственный департамент логистики, опыт многолетнего сотрудничества с мировыми логистическими компаниями, обеспечивает доставку в строгом соответствии со стандартом Incoterms 2010, включая при необходимости прохождение таможни.

Наши Клиенты.

Клиентами компании являются более 300 российских и зарубежных банков, среди которых Сбербанк России, ВТБ 24, Россельхозбанк, Альфа-Банк, Русский Стандарт, Home Credit & Finance Bank, Citibank, OTP Bank, Уралсиб банк, Русфинанс банк и многие другие.

НоваКард сотрудничает с ведущими GSM операторами сотовой связи: МТС, Вымпелком (торговая марка БиЛайн), МегаФон, Tele2, ВолгаТелеком, Уралсвязьинформ, региональными компаниями России и сотовыми операторами в странах СНГ.

Продукцией НоваКард пользуются крупные торговые сети: Перекресток, Магнит, SPAR, IKEA, Adidas, Reebok, Дикая Орхидея, Эльдорадо, Эксперт, а также интернет-провайдеры, страховые и медицинские учреждения, магазины, рестораны, гостиницы, развлекательные комплексы.

Наши партнеры.

С момента основания, при выборе партнеров для реализации своих решений, мы ориентируемся только на лидеров рынка, зарекомендовавших себя качеством и надежностью. Ключевым стратегическим партнером компании на протяжении многих лет является компания Oberthur Technologies , один из мировых лидеров по разработке решений, основанных на смарт-картах.

На шаг впереди.

НоваКард ориентирован на долгосрочные отношения со своими клиентами и сочетает индустриальную систему высокотехнологичного производства с индивидуальным подходом к каждой задаче.

Благодаря сильной команде разработчиков и партнерству с мировыми лидерами в данной области, НоваКард предлагает не только продукты, актуальные сегодня, но и решения, которые понадобятся нашим клиентам завтра.